ActionQueue: handle case of missing user object
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 07:13:40 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 10:46:33 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commitc588623bb61237e6a452ef968951d5673b391910
tree9d4b6458e8f5d60b3980dbed5fbec94ef0c5eef8
parentfd45fa9abf2373ef8e5689ca1639b3b9f2725d9e
ActionQueue: handle case of missing user object

Change-Id: I36faa30ad068a444e0887db6781e4b81e6749635
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5405
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/ActionQueue.php