0010588: Folder structure is displayed incorrectly
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 28 May 2015 14:18:14 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 28 May 2015 14:30:56 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commitc5e374c4e82a5f24d6943494b78326b883c90efb
treeb33e4368ff083502845feab734ac44720f34d006
parentb98541246fa1b989d3fbf2dbe0135a1aa13a1f6a
0010588: Folder structure is displayed incorrectly

* totalcount can be 0 .... implements a better way for checking search response structure

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10588

Change-Id: I7d4f2102cda263751150af3e1df1aece06fa0efd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1958
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/tree/Loader.js