Merge branch 'pu/2013.10-caldav' into 2014.09
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 08:22:08 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 08:23:47 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commitc5f7397ab2838959e1a92a137a87d23bc69a3d7f
tree67f28f15ba6edfbdbe30c13a94be9367abe3fef9
parent65308331875f9dba264fac998cfa09500530965e
parenta94049f9539fd0e688ab3c4a74c8dd460ce9407a
Merge branch 'pu/2013.10-caldav' into 2014.09

Conflicts:
tine20/Calendar/Backend/Sql.php
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Abstract.php

Change-Id: I81f9d3e684152a0e77fe3fb1a70b56edcc066c79
13 files changed:
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/MSEventFacadeTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/EventTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/iMIPTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/AllTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Backend/Sql.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Convert/Event/VCalendar/Abstract.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Attender.php
tine20/Calendar/js/Model.js
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/Record/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/RecordSet.php