Advanced User Cli Import
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 10:40:30 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:25:45 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commitc62556f06f3ab013c2bb96a549d7aabd9a85ddef
tree093721c1d39d1060dd7c13c61fa69b692282c5ab
parent41db1e3756df291e8eb13be3f5b57c9d35514c63
Advanced User Cli Import

- Allow additional groups
- samba settings

Change-Id: I4cfeaf4f7b46157a65aa3fc22de55f37a497e176
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/838
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Admin/CliTest.php
tests/tine20/Admin/files/test_teacher.csv
tine20/Admin/Import/Csv.php
tine20/Admin/Import/definitions/admin_user_import_csv_advanced.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Model/FullUser.php