renames and updates README.md
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 11:41:10 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 12:01:26 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commitc64c983b84c3bb8e9b95f9635966671046aa4121
tree7c801f5cdd8860455541eb6207b38c602713fd82
parent4f186750126b4ef7873a3df233c69d6d4839f9b7
renames and updates README.md

Change-Id: I66b70fd35ff6e4c32068881a4b44f886c01ed2df
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3224
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
README [deleted file]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]