0010032: Tag panel does not allow to add tags
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 11:38:15 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:50:46 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commitc660f908d2eb8fdb269fd2cc73f2ba63b447f2e0
tree3ddd1a9593365c6479104aa7d6af83c5a18c5dd3
parentd9a6251563069a5d089492545a81e029c13b56e1
0010032: Tag panel does not allow to add tags

Change-Id: Ic0ade4790b8e30309a73227fa14a78ce37bf2e26
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/891
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/tags/TagsPanel.js