require composerapploader v 1.0.*
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 14:49:55 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 16:50:29 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commitc68c72d87c141123118de52aef165b439a1f473f
tree6ab934349d497fc5125085d47636667266187f4b
parent00e9b5a69dd9d7b8a099eabea84a1775ef6e883a
require composerapploader v 1.0.*

Change-Id: I0db1ec0503154c21c4e0edbb5219c609365054f1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3533
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock