Tinebase_Setup_Update10 - add failsafety: drop hr foreign key
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:57:08 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:59:13 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commitc6da9d5e100ee54b2e3dc6a1f785c7ddbd6ae89f
tree5c57dbd51dcdea5ad812b6539ac9b08f9f6d7f57
parent02f6171d912b3da181579674a32194107b4309c7
Tinebase_Setup_Update10 - add failsafety: drop hr foreign key

in human resources update7 a foreign key to container was dropped. If for
some reason this foreign key is still present, the update fails. To be safe
we drop it now again here in tinebase update10

Change-Id: Id6c54cf64d23e81242ba357626d1b6c014be4ea6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5457
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php