shows a warning if application of billable is not found
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 11:25:01 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 08:25:34 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commitc7056c18693980dd52a512da00b139da548df8ff
tree1d46cd93fe2b5466893404720719d788fa22aaed
parenta6cbc092763d9e9c6d8b60cefc0d8937e91b9f41
shows a warning if application of billable is not found

... instead of running into an error

Change-Id: I94ede953033fa72e96ed6794a54b7e4d1de1cb38
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2259
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/js/InvoicePositionPanel.js