fixes duplicate % in tooltip
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 13:04:55 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:48:35 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
commitc73e7ea9ca76652a1b7ee3e1d3b2148409677f80
tree200cead75b223a95620cc6833ad9dee408f2a5e4
parentbda893894eadd1b964c1326354803d5b6d776e7e
fixes duplicate % in tooltip

Change-Id: I596988e188131f970d46c99fb0ddc9207e303e65
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1632
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/js/TreePanel.js