add addressbook to sales.demodata required apps
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 13:35:17 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:30:39 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commitc78e233d5c4b95626d9c4b7e8b9f97aebfb807c5
treed5d39089d448977cfea5e95cabdca222157ffa93
parent14c8403c713f67641f242d8bc78d9f474d6796e3
add addressbook to sales.demodata required apps

Change-Id: Ibfd52246a2e3b50474180ff1f3896be5c26f895b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/915
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
tine20/Sales/Setup/DemoData.php