Fix reversalInvoice button
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 15:15:26 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 15:46:42 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commitc7a4131dbf3baf06dffc7a4c142f1b2b2d934d4a
treeaf9da1b85b8cae63197b94e68b3b80688113c82f
parentebd43a181fd177e0a6e8dbf3f85b075f171baaea
Fix reversalInvoice button

Change-Id: I2f90872d9a79e18206c23ec6e68b291af6b46bc5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2579
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/js/InvoiceGridPanel.js