improve detection of single messages in getSummary()
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 15:44:56 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 08:46:24 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commitc7c4c3b32294d4bafcb4e3470caf48a91ce64a24
tree0b62c5594abd64faa08de385b1e752be6462d219
parentd674118feba2c079588372dcde7c2ef771204537
improve detection of single messages in getSummary()

Change-Id: I3d4b1ca229e788c6cd803628f388666b4b29bf79
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/505
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Backend/Imap.php