10952 filter record relations should not be resolved
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 15:13:58 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 15:45:49 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commitc7f859ae3a62fb567785d7e60d4c1f95c357fa8c
treeb65344414b47c03a849e390f365f7d4bdd562a20
parent8d76c0f7971b7cdd8170130ad422e34d5cc44c90
10952 filter record relations should not be resolved

* and fixed function signature for get() in Sales_Controller_Contract

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10952

Change-Id: I949c63e50ef2f553d5774096e8dfa918ca778655
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1787
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json/PersistentFilterTest.php
tine20/Sales/Controller/Contract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/ExplicitRelatedRecord.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Id.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/Abstract.php