0010190: Add exceptionhandler to calendar
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 11:52:01 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 11:12:04 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commitc7fd47a5ea8d571c16bd2334df238a6039ad991e
treedb8af6b1f165fe516af052e6ce21215103b1ac35
parent6c33907dd8cafabfc8d6e5f069367bbcae283379
0010190: Add exceptionhandler to calendar

Add exceptionhandler to calendar in JS

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=10190

Change-Id: I806ebb0b7e043bac6255c4f133de513113770ac8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1070
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Calendar.jsb2
tine20/Calendar/Exception.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/js/Calendar.js
tine20/Calendar/js/ExceptionHandler.js [new file with mode: 0644]