0003746: add maintenance mode
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 08:31:12 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 11:33:29 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commitc84b02ea3a7685776af28cb4f47e0f5884edfd60
tree7085806137c86a31f880793220847ffc92156a23
parent4f4e44af8f113041f1ccb2c3a37345002311d937
0003746: add maintenance mode

* new config option maintenanceMode
* new right maintenance
* deny logins in maintenance mode if user has no maintenance right
* invalidate session when maintenance mode got enabled
* updates syncroton/syncroton to 1.1.2 (needed for ActiveSync session invalidation)

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=3746

Change-Id: Ib13b6fad738a70257f205e21465639cb88d3fd8d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2209
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
13 files changed:
tests/tine20/Tinebase/ControllerTest.php
tine20/ActiveSync/Controller.php
tine20/Tinebase/Acl/Rights.php
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller.php
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php
tine20/Tinebase/Exception/MaintenanceMode.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Session.php
tine20/Tinebase/Session/Validator/MaintenanceMode.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/js/LoginPanel.js
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock
tine20/config.inc.php.dist