remove conflict markers
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 08:56:37 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 15:39:36 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commitc8712bcf269cb5ad37865af81c6cf6b4642ae97f
treefa2f87d96f73f1c5022cdb108ee0624bbfadad89
parentb08fc2dc2256b0a171f735b9a49e4dbf64987927
remove conflict markers

Change-Id: If1307679adf2acc79fd65ee21ff4adc536104c4a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2145
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/css/print.css