improves imip and "other" mails test debugging
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:41:43 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 12:43:26 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
commitc8d4964a95e8af61288e8883647f60dcc890f410
tree7ba4425763165471cdf2b6515a6289304531ba4a
parent985e506dc5201a55ba12ace4ce0216e6f82bba07
improves imip and "other" mails test debugging

Change-Id: I80efc84d7d92c60ed4bfaf938ff6264dfd9e13dc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3526
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Controller/MessageTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/iMIP.php