change GridPanel
authorStefanie Stamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 15:04:57 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 13:54:54 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commitc91ab12da337608bdc1b724ea219c0a4f24c40e5
tree89093807ff14842cb737d07a33b635053c3572a8
parentfb3b55d168b3101cb7f519d89d97175d3ad1443a
change GridPanel
tine20/Inventory/Config.php
tine20/Inventory/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Inventory/Model/InventoryItem.php
tine20/Inventory/Model/InventoryItemFilter.php
tine20/Inventory/Setup/Initialize.php
tine20/Inventory/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Inventory/js/InventoryItemEditDialog.js
tine20/Inventory/js/InventoryItemGridPanel.js
tine20/Inventory/js/Model.js