use generic TestCase function for getTestContainer
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 09:46:22 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 13:29:57 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
commitc96f43f9567e6deaabfdeb81ced8a52742b99baf
tree2640b35a80843b8c85a8c8441ccbe2f576a3c9c1
parent6e7de50261c51551e9583f527fff66bfcbda568f
use generic TestCase function for getTestContainer

Change-Id: I1bdcbd14604271ddce9e5bd514bb2e2b11fea8fa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1092
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Frontend/CardDAVTest.php