0013298: "Setup Admin undefined" when updating Tinebase 10.9 ? 10.28
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 19:19:52 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 07:44:31 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
commitc98346069c08782fc774d3bc6863486d109f576d
treea5abd2753e92ac64929d20bff31ff82be9517ed0
parentb01a1d2de2958b3cbccbf04cdcb4c88c4b3ce082
0013298: "Setup Admin undefined" when updating Tinebase 10.9 ? 10.28

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13298

Change-Id: I2dd54cc256dff31fa10f9383806df184f41ebbfd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5001
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Relations.php