0013286: Timesheet: select duration text on focus
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 13:39:48 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:18:45 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
commitca0d2663dd23fcdaa0ee590ad28402cde45acb9a
treeb3a7220d424d0bc15c69b790a59d84e12f51ec2e
parentfdc9e85073fae84ce292657eb49f425810727958
0013286: Timesheet: select duration text on focus

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13286

Change-Id: I32cc66d84cbe9eb948ddf9ac93b89cd9df28dc50
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4988
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Timetracker/js/DurationSpinner.js
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimesheetEditDialog.js