fixes default handling of record types
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 10:11:58 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 10:14:29 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commitca11c58e25f5357b02ba2580c7e7667e1faa699d
treeba9f838d76f51a2c409c21aec4c2756efaa178c3
parent76d5f21fdbcef7a2a63388aaca3bc756f8be188b
fixes default handling of record types

... when new relation is added

Change-Id: I9e459db746b47280825000a20a5ff742fa116ad6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3083
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/LinkGridPanel.js