0011030: Ldap plugin error: no user object found
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 25 May 2015 19:15:04 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 27 May 2015 15:42:27 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commitca44aaa1b40c7db7638b3c7fe7d5a55a40367e3c
treeb2674e82835d0dbd8db1528f819fa5bc1e6c12bd
parent5ab32436d57b4a76f5535f683cf906542a20ee4b
 0011030: Ldap plugin error: no user object found

* fixed by checking user object first

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11030

Change-Id: I3484a338149d46f6eb4b8a9abc49039a02f83bd9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1947
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User/Plugin/LdapAbstract.php