refactor mode management
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:45:58 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 15:26:41 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commitca4f75a1bd469cd716e591bfe6cb01155ed5735f
tree38c597c6b4ad777824ffde3ae59b445a26693bab
parent983e4928555b5610daaf0e4f887be5654fa04664
refactor mode management

 - if editdialog is opened with a json record, use this one and don't fetch relations if they are set there
 - mode is still evaluated e.g. for saving

Change-Id: Ic2114c0088349548f7cc033619bd28ab3cf0d8f5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5444
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/relation/GenericPickerGridPanel.js