0011968: shared calendars filter leads to sql error with pgsql
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:54:18 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 08:05:53 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
commitca52dcbb32904a479ca3289bbe96141925142ca2
tree6c3a751e8ff31621d4c0d1fe7c994495adac4769
parent605ed1bf2d59f301371edcc87ab7446b7db03bf5
0011968: shared calendars filter leads to sql error with pgsql

* adds a test
* don't use space for empty sql IN value, need to use
  Zend_Db_Expr('NULL') instead

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11968

Change-Id: I1b65fb6b301711df5e073b3de057ff70cf20e04c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3272
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/JsonTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/CalendarFilter.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/ForeignId.php