adds debug info when uninstall failed
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 08:48:56 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 12:51:28 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commitca82e0ab50844144ac86ab88a791a3e345e9fe58
tree8b6d30ed7a04da08b3ca34e3a3241f9f571694ac
parente77a9da494246b78b80e70d62b152e8a9e173094
adds debug info when uninstall failed

Change-Id: I8a0ba7bb152a32340e846dd82faaddea66c411d6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4157
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Controller.php