Remove hasOwnProperty if it's not sure if the property it's a property of object...
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 16:42:48 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 16:48:02 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
commitcae97aa277155a9f611d1a5388028f4db0610983
tree42a9b7d398ebc78160dc28463a8699cd9945c780
parent67b05e624873ee30b098b863ea918e31f7dd7a8c
Remove hasOwnProperty if it's not sure if the property it's a property of object or it's prototypes

Change-Id: If75e7ea9cdbc45d0ed92e9762ac1b078090fa61e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5044
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/Printer/renderers/EditDialogRenderer.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FileUploadGrid.js