properly sort attendee picker combo
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 09:50:35 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:05:01 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commitcaeec1466005f3fbe6503c956b4df91f48583a99
treeb50451f94caadcb2f686e2b42940793dbbcda248
parent1235f179231dc7d8908a66577361cf2c12a0ae7a
properly sort attendee picker combo

Change-Id: I78e05ebbd5ff71a310a2dd092839a53b9643aa02
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5283
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Json.php