fixes isFilesystemAvailable (again)
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:10:59 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 09:26:19 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commitcaf861c128ffd0783cca8a932f2f292a63e60d95
tree2126379fe6889df6190df16c71ce2c67e6fc821e
parentbeb2eb989554a88662f587d1bff524cca8b4295f
fixes isFilesystemAvailable (again)

Change-Id: Ifbbf6206287f6724063eeafcc7298a2544c9ad1a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/583
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Controller.php