Add Reset_Demodata Cli function
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:15:24 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 16:06:05 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
commitcb3e475d010777d99fe2159cfef8f0c074cc8e63
treefb64266859c5985cdfb51e31bd7b8079407c0fd1
parentfe59aed69d6cea2f5d09060fc19ed2c75fc6487d
Add Reset_Demodata Cli function

- remove everything + install all demodata
- disabled random pictures for demodata

Change-Id: If65f1ff38a94d183a7aa11d7d0c21d3afc7187c4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1812
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Setup/DemoData.php
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php
tine20/Setup/Server/Cli.php