fix broken alterCol function
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 08:12:14 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 10:16:01 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commitcb81784678802dcd5e8b82ddb9a15b36ef7803c6
tree19f03cf2c7371bce943a84d0851277953a5ca491
parent49792be9b99b542399469e34f2c732c445346c6a
fix broken alterCol function

- previous preg_match matched not only the DEFAULT value but also the
following NOT NULL
- default value is property of $_declaration => no need to guess it with
preg_match

Change-Id: I1e6c80e65608db706dd55da4f3c63d7ebcb8b555
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1628
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Backend/Pgsql.php