ActiveSync Device Translations
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 8 May 2015 13:39:02 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 May 2015 13:52:50 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commitcb8fed514d3d5f7e886dd34964af9ab4fa068eaa
treeab284b5bda9fd86d4810580731d9c6efeda3c2ea
parentd90d719fac18011252b79abf04a6e70b9fb806b5
ActiveSync Device Translations

Change-Id: Iee82c00ee2207c5b91365755fcc0d1966badef07
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1920
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/ActiveSync/translations/de.po
tine20/ActiveSync/translations/en.po
tine20/ActiveSync/translations/template.pot
tine20/Admin/translations/de.po
tine20/Admin/translations/en.po
tine20/Admin/translations/template.pot