fixes missing host/port for memcached caching config
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 12:15:30 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 17:48:44 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
commitcba5316fd3a52956a1a75e35e38ad6322a4d5518
tree7fc4d5793a10c94528888a1f0c8fca76130d92b4
parent2a9eab2e638e6d3ddf65c731af2dc12c32261cd2
fixes missing host/port for memcached caching config

Change-Id: If2900e10574dc9d7efd60c5e65482e3a04ce6a23
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2090
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php