relax lxoffice import test a little bit
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 06:24:40 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:51:34 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commitcbb69097543a70569516ebe2502a7db1931e6072
treedce0a4d05f3cb0a0580ce983ffeafbdd3c6c9af8
parent76fec8de602c64c7c1e038b82b3ecb0e018ea3d5
relax lxoffice import test a little bit

Change-Id: Idf4decf917af7fac055cf59017f69cb65ccd8087
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5278
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Import/CsvTest.php