replaces deprecated /e modifier in preg_replace
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 15:04:16 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 08:44:43 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
commitcbe00a78456591fc1144340835ab074820016dac
treeaebe43ad9d1f3d30d08fad98b8b2e7f101b9e085
parent61979a6b283064f66ba0f84d765e3c7878b79796
replaces deprecated /e modifier in preg_replace

... by using preg_replace_callback

Change-Id: Icac5749b5b2cf7e884900176809c7b782c3dc4fc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1503
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Message.php