0002150: Freetime-search function
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:46:43 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committersstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 11:51:58 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commitcbe05b0927c4960d283f85774c07a20f1c3f7366
tree75c757ed827b87d2f060f664c969fac7dabec358
parent106cf26604a6b5baf6c027294051eb59e8e5f25d
0002150: Freetime-search function

Change-Id: I055e5a9226db35062d523dc1eb0ec2b2d57ec84a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4947
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
18 files changed:
tests/tine20/Calendar/JsonTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Calendar/css/Calendar.css
tine20/Calendar/js/AbstractView.js
tine20/Calendar/js/AttendeeGridPanel.js
tine20/Calendar/js/Calendar.js
tine20/Calendar/js/ColorManager.js
tine20/Calendar/js/DaysView.js
tine20/Calendar/js/DaysViewEventUI.js
tine20/Calendar/js/EventEditDialog.js
tine20/Calendar/js/EventFinderOptionsDialog.js
tine20/Calendar/js/EventUI.js
tine20/Calendar/js/FreeTimeSearchDialog.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/js/Model.js
tine20/Tinebase/Server/WebDAV.php
tine20/Tinebase/css/Tinebase.css
tine20/Tinebase/css/ux/display/DisplayPanel.css