0010900: .eml attachments can't be opened
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 18:59:12 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:23:55 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commitcc4aa58c3eaee5f8563c53113b682e64d9a6645a
treed5f5431946f9c01bcc5ebd87312c95c6a17d8573
parent37296dd3a3fba0e6550d927fa12ffca8d6d228ae
0010900: .eml attachments can't be opened

* apply patch submitted by jan

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10900

Change-Id: Ibe8f4bea80011e0f05f190c11650bb4785de33c5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1817
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message.php