fixes some LDAP testing issues
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 14:24:21 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 17:49:34 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
commitcc72df6a3557050b4d8d4a4fbce2da874037d275
tree84adb3c38c16397d78c8ec5ffa3fdf052234cdd3
parentcba5316fd3a52956a1a75e35e38ad6322a4d5518
fixes some LDAP testing issues

Change-Id: I88deed26b6f8a49f7e033f4cca372f15068867a5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2092
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Admin/CliTest.php
tests/tine20/Admin/JsonTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/AccountTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Acl/RolesTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Group/Ldap.php