Repair groups without lists
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 09:18:48 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 12:56:05 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commitcce77505643ddb106cd6aeaaf7fe0b9e6e19d1ea
treeb1479be6d737f4bcbeba0cec345705a4169d194b
parent64ef22cf65cfa87d8c4fba9414296f8801736c5f
Repair groups without lists

Change-Id: I36ac4ac004fad40b4e4834c9d614546c72c65fba
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1033
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/Frontend/Cli.php