lowered loglevel for config data
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 08:26:07 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 09:00:44 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commitcd1a62e2bf30ff6921a03c88465095c3e15ad4de
tree087333feed71ab900294b63cd0b6d41d8e75d365
parent0412da38995296affb49ac155cf7dacab0564894
lowered loglevel for config data

Change-Id: Idf6626057bfd0eb55368955ea9bdd81ee5a2ab00
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3312
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Config/Abstract.php