fixes isFilesystemAvailable
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 06:45:18 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 07:02:40 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
commitcd33c3e901aac3afdeb578656ef3490521e105aa
tree6a8e4a6571372ec5cb5b2b094140ad2e9a9de967
parent2e2a2403f6c01852ab49c8fcbc94d9cf70994d72
fixes isFilesystemAvailable

Change-Id: I2cdbc794454d4fe199e8a970b86b2648766cf5c1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/582
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Controller.php