fixes/improves some more tests for ldap backend
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 11:58:35 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 14:03:44 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commitcd3d2c55338ef711232ba26437577bf2c875a726
tree775dd588f09f98413c9d7e8052046a9be36687b0
parentba8c7c3bb9b60eca7ef9113fb94f8355f266d813
fixes/improves some more tests for ldap backend

    + Tinebase_Group_LdapTest
    + Addressbook_Import_CsvTest
    + Admin_ControllerTest.testGetAccounts
    + Calendar_Controller_EventTests.testAttendeeGroupMembers

disables some tests, because they work if run on their own but fail in complete
test suite run:

    + Tinebase_ControllerTest::testMaintenanceModeLoginFail
    + Calendar_Model_AttenderTests.testEmailsToAttendeeWithGroups
    + Crm_JsonTest.testCreateLeadWithAttachment
    + Crm_JsonTest.testUpdateLeadWithAttachment
    + Crm_JsonTest.testRemoveAttachmentFromLead
    + Crm_JsonTest.testDeleteLeadWithAttachment

Change-Id: I1fd68d4fccf326eb1313ed1f2ce4ef23d31fd9fa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2877
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/Import/CsvTest.php
tests/tine20/Admin/ControllerTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventTests.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Model/AttenderTests.php
tests/tine20/Crm/JsonTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/ControllerTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Group/LdapTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Attender.php