PickerGridLayerCombo rawValue
authorStefanie Stamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 15:06:02 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 07:43:59 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commitcd8655f8ba7fa2c34c36d4dc0a75cf851090cb49
tree1a8450e61824571c32080c12ef4abde48475acdf
parent90069c2a72d205f52608ab11ffa5096aeebfd25e
PickerGridLayerCombo rawValue

Change-Id: I82a44e5f1b5bbf8bf42938775d74bf34cf9aacca
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4914
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/PickerGridLayerCombo.js