Fix 24:00 crop
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:54:37 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 12:58:03 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commitcd9b7f7013619b0cf99054f86e68d025a5f2131d
tree1c5fecb65093f9164a2276c971e0649d278965a2
parent487524d56e42045d9b9603212c86ffeb5067225a
Fix 24:00 crop

- don't set height to 0 if offset is 0 (24:00 = no offset)

Change-Id: If585022a0abe1d85c518bfc4370df4951af05f82
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1472
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Preference.php
tine20/Calendar/js/DaysView.js