list returns 1 if no applications are installed
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 11:42:00 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 12:06:47 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
commitcdd4d1d574af4b845d5559916fa0f74756bf630e
tree868d01ef2480d30345f1caa6b2d16c2d7fefa747
parent9c1340c8a971f6ff73c03ab1b5b2f2d2d5f85ce0
list returns 1 if no applications are installed

Change-Id: I2f01135054a35434e4bf2937904d8fb5413bcf76
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1660
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php