use configured email address in another test
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 11:12:24 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 19:05:23 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
commitcdec0f826fe3bb15e9b466c7ace4721ba1acc7cd
treece1bfa68ad69d8859a800ef78862a1d20e266297
parente6a5e9d86f56ff4a385bbafc62a5ad03907f19fa
use configured email address in another test

Change-Id: I95340919b24b5680405b4ff4632d50b1c8e4e572
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2621
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Controller/MessageTest.php