add unittest helper method
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 13:33:06 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 10:01:22 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commitcdf1737495d464346590a5c73825a0835672f6f5
tree320c9ee4093d9572af4e13d169a47883723125f7
parent50e95cec82289f7baa458f29b20cf41090c930b9
add unittest helper method

 - get the content.xml from a ods file

Change-Id: Ia28cc2a99d76766875444ff1adf5479727aef8eb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/825
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/TestCase.php