adds some improvements for scheduled imports
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 18:16:18 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:14:41 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commitce10b7c9bd595d7e9d01bea9e1873713d0d8f6d6
tree2f762ecba3ae69d854d42db55ae8d437b62aa0d7
parente1239d938dd6e8f818b77d82491ef01e84ad4ce8
adds some improvements for scheduled imports

* more logging
* prevents logging of passwords
* always run import with NULL timestamps

Change-Id: I546013c30e97c6116cd3beedcb962368964f605e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1673
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Import/CalDAV.php
tine20/Tinebase/Controller/ScheduledImport.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php