shows exception error message on save tag failure
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 23 May 2014 09:21:02 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 08:01:35 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commitce1b05ba16c0a6732905ef360de4bef0577a9af8
tree3e0043dce7ad499c487e50b3d2e262e840797025
parentb4426dc699de72db74cb8fc2a33419317eb3d1b0
shows exception error message on save tag failure

Change-Id: Id760d69b027f3fcd539472fe378cb3b53b9fec38
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/683
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/js/TagEditDialog.js